• Denholm Hewlett

[Music/Art] YOTA + MF DOOM - Drop the Bomb (Music Video)

A radical sequence of nuclear fallout archive footage and propaganda war cartoons are on display in the official music video for Youth of The Apocalypse's debut single, featuring legendary rapper MF DOOM.

Artwork: YOTA x MF DOOM
Artwork: YOTA x MF DOOM

YOTA is a UK based hip-hop fusion supergroup, comprised of Gorillaz live guitarist Jeff Wootton and bassist Seye Adelekan, Klaxons frontman/head vocalist Jamie Reynolds, Drummer Jay Sharrock, New York MC Young Lazarus and DJ/Keyboard player Twiggy Garcia. The explosive music video for "Drop the Bomb" was directed and edited by Denholm Hewlett.